The following is a pictorial history of Thunderstorm’s book covers sorted by each line and imprint. To view what is currently available to order, please click here.

Brian Keene’s Maelstrom Series

Maelstrom I by Brian Keene Maelstrom II by Brian Keene
Maelstrom III by Brian Keene Maelstrom IV by Brian Keene
Maelstrom V by Brian Keene Maelstrom VI by Brian Keene
Maelstrom VII by  Steven Shrewsbury, Brandon MacLeod, Brian Keene  

Black Voltage Series

House of Blood by Bryan Smith The Mother by Brett McBean Leader of the Banned by Brian Keene Red Sky by Nate Southard All the Darkness in the World by Andy Deane
KillerCon by William Ollie Thrall by Mary SanGiovanni After the Burn by Ronald Kelly Floating Staircase by Ronald Malfi They by JF Gonzalez
Origin of Pain by Ryan C. Thomas Lights Out by Nate Southard The Mountain by William Ollie Burial Ground by Michael McBride Queen of Blood by Bryan Smith
White Picket Prisons by Kelli Owen Graveworm by Tim Curran Stage Whispers by Kealan Patrick Burke The Freakshow by Bryan Smith Drawn & Quartered by Shane McKenzie
The Coyote by Michael McBride The Damned Highway by Brian Keene and Nick Mamatas Grimm Awakening by Bryan Smith Salticidae by Ryan C. Thomas Addicted to the Dead by Shane McKenzie
The Compound by Robert Ford The Lurkers by Kristopher Rufty Ugly as Sin by James Newman Waking the Dead by Kelli Owen The Novellas by Kealan Patrick Burke
Chaos by Mary SanGiovanni Screaming to Get Out & Other Wailings of the Damned by J. F. Gonzalez Muerte Con Carne by Shane McKenzie Open Wounds by Brandon Ford Bugboy by Ryan C. Thomas
The Skin Show by Kristopher Rufty Restless Shadows by Ronald Kelly Dark Arts by Thomas F. Monteleone Pillowface by Kristopher Rufty Mia Moja edited by Michael McBride & Nate Southard
Breeding & Feeding Ground by Sarah Pinborough The Collected Work of the Faceless God by Erik Williams Pale Horses by Nate Southard Blood Sex Slime & Chinese Food by Shane McKenzie Something Terrible by Wrath James White & Sultan Z. White
Chupacabra Chronicles by Raegan Butcher Fearful Symmetry by Michael McBride The Final Girl by Brandon Ford Angel Board by Kristopher Rufty Death Bringer by Bryan Smith
Condemned by Michael McBride Retreat by J.F. Gonzalez Slowly We Rot by Bryan Smith Bigfoot Beach by Kristopher Rufty Vampire of Plainsfield by Kristopher Rufty
Stolen Away by Kristin Dearborn The Blue People by Mary SanGiovanni I Do Terrible Things by John Goodrich Video Night by Adam Cesare
Subterrestrial by Michael McBride The Invasion by Brett McBean Hobbomock by Ryan C. Thomas Desolation by Kristopher Rufty Soul Taker by Bryan Smith
The Unhinged by David Bernstein The Fallen Boys by Aaron Dries The Nightmare Within by Glen Krisch Necropolis by Bryan Killian  

Black Voltage Private Reserve Series

Pus Junkies by Shane McKenzie A Darkling Plain by Mary SanGiovanni People Are Strange by James Newman The God Beneath My Garden by Robert Ford Hitchers by P.A. Douglas
Dead Eyes by Michael McBride Rock and Roll Reform School Zombies by Bryan Smith Live Specimens by Kelli Owen Pay Phone by Brandon Ford Dominoes in Time by Matthew Warner
The First One You Expect by Adam Cesare Parasite Deep by Shane McKenzie Buk & Jimmy Go West by Brett McBean Choose by Ryan C. Thomas A Dark Autumn by Kristopher Rufty
Christmas Eve on Haunted Hill by Bryan Smith The Con Season by Adam Cesare The Hatch by Kelli Owen    

Black Voltage Supercell Series

Undertaker's Moon by Ronald Kelly Fear by Ronald Kelly The Hollower by Mary SanGiovanni Found You by Mary SanGiovanni The Triumvirate by Mary SanGiovanni
The Dark'Un by Ronald Kelly Hindsight by Ronald Kelly God's End: The Fall by Michael McBride God's End: Blizzard of Souls by Michael McBride God's End: Trail of Blood by Michael McBride
Escape from Shit Town by Sam W. Anderson, Shane McKenzie, Erik Williams Pitfall by Ronald Kelly Twelve Gauge by Ronald Kelly Blood Kin by Ronald Kelly The Confessions of St. Zach by Gene O'Neill
The Burden of Indigo by Gene O'Neill The Near Future by Gene O'Neill The Far Future by Gene O'Neill Burnt Magnolia by Ronald Kelly The Lost Level by Brian Keene
Revenge of the Cannibal Spear Maidens by Sam W. Anderson, Shane McKenzie, Erik Williams, and Mike D. McCarty        

Elemental Series

Just Like Hell by Nate Southard The Sick Stuff by Ronald Kelly Do Unto Others by J.F. Gonzalez Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town by Wrath James White The Third House by Andy Deane Waiting Out Winter by Kelli Owen Focus by Lee Thomas and Nate Southard
Samson and Denial by Robert Ford The Neighborhood by Kelli Owen For Emmy by Mary SanGiovanni Driving Through the Desert by Donna Lynch Immersion by Lee Thompson No Outlet by Matthew Warner Sins of the Father by J.F. Gonzalez
Dead of Night by William Ollie The Deceived by Dustin LaValley The Event by Michael McBride The Narrator by Norman Prentiss & Michael McBride Mr. Glow Bones by Ronald Kelly A Mixed Bag of Blood by David Bernstein The Facility by Brandon Ford
Odd Man Out by James Newman Entangled Soul by Chris Marrs and Gene O'Neill Blue Demon by David Bernstein        

Chapbook Series

4AM by Brian Keene Like Thunder by Nate Southard Strong Steps by Ronald Kelly The Chinese Beetle by Brian Keene

White Lightning Series

Tales of Sin and Madness by Brett McBean Broken Skin by Nate Southard Of Darkness and Light by Paul Kane Quiet Keeps to Himself by Michael McBride Skinzz by Wrath James White Black Bubbles by Kelli Owen
Something Went Wrong by Nate Southard Operation Rhinoceros Hornbill by Gene O'Neill Control by Ed Kurtz Crank Stomp by Erick Williams The Diabolical Conspiracy by Bryan Smith Cannibal Fat Camp by Mark C. Scioneaux and David C. Hayes
Trigger Warnings by Brian Keene Wet and Screaming by Shane McKenzie Dead Broke and Dying by Dustin LaValley Terror Cell by Tim Curran Unsafe Spaces by Brian Keene

Bryan Smith’s Bitter Ale Series

68 Kill by Bryan Smith Blood and Whiskey by Bryan Smith Depraved 2 by Bryan Smith The Killing Kind 2 by Bryan Smith Strange Ways by Bryan Smith Surrounded by Bastards by Bryan Smith
The Reborn by Bryan Smith All Hallow's Dead by Bryan Smith Depraved 3 by Bryan Smith

JF Gonzalez’s Dark Worlds Series

68 Fetish by JF Gonzalez Retreat by JF Gonzalez Primitive by JF Gonzalez Bully by JF Gonzalez Back from the Dead by JF Gonzalez

Jonathan Janz Shadow Side Series

The Sorrows by Jonathan Janz House of Skin by Jonathan Janz Castle of Sorrows by Jonathan Janz Children of the Dark by Jonathan Janz

Douglas Western Series

Walk the Sky by Robert Swartwood and David B. Silva Timber Gray by Ronald Kelly Grim Riders by Tim Curran Seven Buried Hill by Kristopher Rufty

Set’s Quartet Set

Set's Quartet #1 Set's Quartet #2 Set's Quartet #3 Set's Quartet #4 Set's Quartet #5 Set's Quartet #6


Thunderstorm Books
Paul Goblirsch
P.O. Box 1010
Cashion, AZ 85329