Tales from the Shadow Side

Tales from the Shadow Side
by Jonathan Janz

The incredible eleven-book Shadow Side Series comes to a close in grand style, featuring a collection of rare and never-before-published material. Included in this volume are the novellas OLD ORDER, THE CLEARING OF TRAVIS COBLE, A SOUTHERN EVENING, WITCHING HOUR THEATRE, and other short works. And as an added bonus, the volume will contain never-before-seen chapters from Jonathan’s early, unpublished suspense novel GARDEN OF SNAKES.

TALES FROM THE SHADOW SIDE showcases the rarest Jonathan Janz stories yet and a fitting end to the Thunderstorm Books Shadow Side Series

Jonathan Janz Shadow Side, 60 copy hardcover edition
$75.00 + shipping