Up Jumped the Devil

Up Jumped the Devil
by J.F. Gonzalez

A collection of four novellas, UP JUMPED THE DEVIL is the final book compiled by J. F. Gonzalez before his death. Featuring “Secrets” “Do Unto Others”, “Sins of the Father”, and “Family”, as well as an an Afterword and Story Notes written by the author, and an Introduction by Brian Keene, this is a must have for any fan of J. F. Gonzalez or horror fiction.

JF Gonzalez's Dark Worlds, 22 copy lettered edition
$125.00 + shipping