I Will Always Find You:  The Complete Slattery Falls

I Will Always Find You: The Complete Slattery Falls
by Brennan LaFaro

I Will Always Find You collects all three books in Brennan LaFaro’s Slattery Falls trilogy, a pulse-pounding, genre-spanning tale of a haunting in New England. Slattery Falls, Decimated Dreams, and The World You Loved come together for the first time in one dazzling volume, joined by The Orphan’s Revenge, a brand new, never before released novella.

Book One: Slattery Falls
Travis, Elsie, and Josh, college kids with a ghost-hunting habit, scour New England for the most interesting haunted locales. Their journey eventually leads them to Slattery Falls, a small Massachusetts town living in the shadow of the Weeks House. The former home of the town’s most sinister and feared resident sits empty. At least that’s what the citizens say. It’s all in good fun. But after navigating the strange home, they find the locals couldn’t be more wrong. And now the roles are reversed. The hunters have become the hunted. Something evil refuses to release its grip, forcing the trio into one last adventure.

Book Two: Decimated Dreams
Five years after the demise of Robert Weeks, his shadow still haunts Elsie and Travis. Along with their young daughter, April, the Morlands have found peace, but when the sun sets, nightmares drag Elsie back to the worst day of her life. When April claims a man with green eyes taps on her window at night, it’s only a matter of time before children begin to disappear again, starting with April.
With their daughter stolen and an undead madman seemingly back from the grave, Elsie and Travis have no choice but to return to the twisting, turning streets of Slattery Falls. What will it cost them to get their daughter back and make sure Robert Weeks stays dead this time?

Book Three: The World You Loved
Following the events of Decimated Dreams, Travis and Elsie reunite with their daughter, April. Only the world has changed while they were gone. Officer Metcalf and her wife, Penny, have kept April from harm, but when Travis and Elsie return, the shadow of Robert Weeks lurks around every corner.
Brought together by fate, the group prepares to make a final stand that will take them between dimensions, into the past, and to the chilling House of the Phantoms. Sacrifices will be made and strength tested as they desperately seek to find a way to defeat Robert Weeks in his own world, a haunted reflection of Slattery Falls.

The Orphan’s Revenge
Pulled from the pages of The World You Loved, The Orphan’s Revenge is the story within the story. A pulp novella that dives deep into the history and lore of Slattery Falls, told through the eyes of Anthony Stone, a historical character from the Slattery Falls trilogy whose writings and experiences help to pull the dark veil back from the House of the Phantoms, Robert Weeks, and the mysterious figure known only as the Protector.

This stunning edition features a new cover from Francois Vaillancourt with a vivid array of imagery pulled from the entirety of the series.

Praise for the Slattery Falls trilogy

“Enticing with equal parts intrigue and chills, Slattery Falls hits that ghost story sweet spot between charming you one moment, and then creeping under your skin the next.”
– Hailey Piper, award-winning author of Queen of Teeth

“I devoured Slattery Falls in one sitting. Fun, scary, and smart, it’s a whopper of a debut and a hell of a creepy yarn.”
– Jonathan Janz, author of Children of the Dark and Marla

“Between its superb pacing, great characters, explosive creepiness, and bits of humor, Slattery Falls is a hell of a debut that delivers everything you ever hoped to see in ghost hunting shows. This is the kind of book that makes you wonder what that sound was and forces you to look in dark corners…and love every second of it.”
– Gabino Iglesias, award-winning author of The Devil Takes You Home

“This is a great example of the depths of LaFaro’s imagination, storytelling voice, and ability to build and maintain horror.”
– Sadie Hartmann “Mother Horror”, author of 101 Horror Books to Read Before You’re Murdered

Black Voltage, 52 copy signed limited edition
$110.00 + shipping