The Seven (Labyrinth Book 1)

The Seven (Labyrinth Book 1)
by Brian Keene

The Labyrinth — an interconnected mythos that binds all of Brian Keene’s works together.

The Labyrinth — an interdimensional construct that binds all of reality together.

Now, the Labyrinth is threatened. A group of malevolent cosmic entities known as The Thirteen have been loosed upon the universe. Ob, Leviathan, Behemoth, Nodens, Meeble, Shtar, Kandara and the rest of their kind have one goal — the complete destruction of all Creation. Seven unlikely warriors from across time and space have been called upon to stop them. If they fail, reality itself will crumble. And the collapse has already begun…

THE SEVEN: THE LABYRINTH Book One is the start of Brian Keene’s magnum opus, featuring characters and situations from THE RISING, EARTHWORM GODS, DARKNESS ON THE EDGE OF TOWN, THE COMPLEX, CLICKERS, DARK HOLLOW, and many more in an epic, multi-volume final battle that spans Keene’s vast literary universe, and will thrill both new readers and long-time fans.

THE SEVEN: THE LABYRINTH Book One — Everything dies, but not everything has an ending…until now.

Black Voltage Supercell, limited to number of pre-orders
$95.00 + shipping