Chupacabra Chronicles

Chupacabra Chronicles
by Raegan Butcher

The Chupacabra Chronicles: three novels of terror and suspense in one great package!

Attack of the Chupacabras centers on two American gunrunners, Joe and Keith Gifford, 
who are besieged by the legendary creatures when their car full of illegal weapons 
breaks down in a remote Mexican town. Retreating to the local church with a handful
 of other survivors, including a comely waitress, an Irish “whiskey priest,” and two
 hard boiled Mexican policemen, they must use the arsenal hidden away in their 
automobile to survive through the night.

Fury of the Chupacabras continues the story as Joe Gifford and his team, now working
 as professional chupacabra exterminators, are called to a small town in the Florida
 panhandle to help eradicate the beasts. Upon arrival, they find that the vainglorious
 rock star Jet Ryder is also in town to hunt the creatures for his reality TV show 
“Armchair Warriors.”  Forming an uneasy alliance with the show biz people, Joe and his
 gang set out to destroy the nest of chupacabras hiding in an abandoned school on the
 edge of town. Things quickly get out of hand and the entire town is besieged by the
 angry monsters.Who will survive the Fury of the Chupacabras?

Rise of the Chupacabras takes the series in a completely new direction as Joe Gifford
 and his gang of professional chupacabra hunters are forced to unravel the mystery of
 the creatures' origins. Do chupacabras come from outer space? or were they genetically
 created in a laboratory to be the ultimate weapon? Find out the answer in this thrilling
 installment of the Chupacabra Chronicles. ***This hardcover features an alternate ending
 to Rise of the Chupacabras that will be VERY different from the trade paperback version,
 so get your hardcover now!

Black Voltage, 55 copy hardcover edition
$80.00 + shipping